Think Spring!

I live in Pennsylvania, and I can attest first hand that I am more than ready for warmer days! It’s been one of the coldest, snowiest Winters in my 44 years of life. Although, I live in an apartment now, and don’t have much space for gardening, I want to share a great idea. Square-foot gardening! Years ago, I created one of my own and received 8 wonderful years of harvest. It was easy to construct and tend to each year.

Check out the link below for 10 simple steps for creating your own square-foot garden!

59885186_3a59d40b33

 

How to build a square foot garden in 10 easy steps!

[http://www.marksdailyapple.com/how-to-build-your-own-square-foot-garden-in-10-easy-steps/#axzz2uLWsTAq9]

Leave a Reply

